Our Happy, Ornery, Loving Family

Pansmommy

Life is good. But cats make it better!
Kitten
Purraise
I'm new to The Catsite. So, I feel the need to show off my "babies". Well, Pan is my baby. Cat, yes, that's her name, is my husband's baby. We treat them, as much as they allow us to, as if they are our own children. They are spoiled and rambunctious and loving and noisy and demanding and cuddly. Everything a kitty should be.

Pan is our problem-child most of the time. He was found at a farm my ex-husband and daughter were visiting friends at. He was the only kitten there who looked it just like a himalayan or maybe a ragdoll and I immediately asked if they could get him (we thought it was a her for months) to be friends with Cat. He's about 7 months old and has recently began having the personality of an adolescent male. He loves to cuddle on our laps, chests, next to us, he sleeps next to my husband when I'm at work (night shift). When I'm home, he's gotten too big to share our full size bed, so he stretches out on the floor near our bed. He licks our hair, our faces, gives us love bites. He's just amazing. He follows us room to room and meets me at the door every morning when I get home from work. I am so happy I asked my ex and daughter to go get him for me. received_2092210311028354 (1).jpeg pan_in_the_box.jpg pansits.jpg