Meowdy Everyone!

xlynnbbyx

TCS Member
Adult Cat
Purraise
I should have done this weeks ago when I first joined but I will now.

Hi everyone! My name is Christen believe it or not people have a hard time saying or spelling my name. Cause I don’t spell it Kristen idk why people have hard time saying it. My name is extremely easy to say. But anyway I’m currently 34 will be 35 Oct 24th. I live in the eastern panhandle of WV. I currently have 2 cats and 1 dog. Of course there are strays I take care of outside. While I am new to this thread I am not new to owning cats. I have had cats all my life. Although Scooter is the first cat I have ever had that had a UTI. Every cat I had all were healthy and only ever went to get their shots. All of the cats I have ever had were rescues too. My dream kitty is to have a black female. I have owned a black male but never a black female kitty. I hope to one day have a black female kitty, At my age I’m still not sure if I want kids so my fur babies are my kids. I have many interesting which I won’t bore you guys with. Cause I know you guys wanna hear about my boys so let’s get to it!

First up my oldest boy Scooter who turned 5 on October 5th
IMG_2496.jpeg