Looking for recommendations.

myrnafaye

TCS Member
Super Cat
Purraise
I have three cats, 15, 5 and 3. The 15 year old is on a prescription diet but the other 2 dont need to be. I would like recommendations for high quality CANNED cat food, preferable a chicken or turkey formula (fish might be OK too, as long as it is not just fish.) Please do not suggest raw. Or making my own. I am looking for a high quality canned product. What do you all think?

BeccaCat

TCS Member
Adult Cat
Purraise
Well, I’m no expert in cat food. Some of the more experienced folks on here can tell you the ins and outs of each ingredient. However, my cats eat Wellness canned cat food. It’s probably not the 100% best perfect cat food, but I think it’s a good one and my cats will actually eat it. I have used mostly Turkey Salmon flavor and Chicken Turkey.

tabbytom

Happiness is being owned by a cat
Staff Member
Mentor
Purraise
I have three cats, 15, 5 and 3. The 15 year old is on a prescription diet but the other 2 dont need to be. I would like recommendations for high quality CANNED cat food, preferable a chicken or turkey formula (fish might be OK too, as long as it is not just fish.) Please do not suggest raw. Or making my own. I am looking for a high quality canned product. What do you all think?
My boy is on this for the past 7+ years. he's 8 years old now. He love this brand and loves the texture and it comes with gravy that keeps him hydrated.

IMG_5988.jpg

Lunathefoldcat

Luna and Nall_The Folds
Kitten
Purraise