Yellow and pink-ish discharge

Souptime

TCS Member
Kitten
Purraise
Hello! This is my first time ever using this site and I hope I’m not breaking any rules or whatever lol.
I’m 17 and my mom is with me, I’m writing since we’re from Sweden and she isn’t exactly the best at English.

Our cat Freya is pregnant, we don’t know exactly how far gone she is because we don’t know exactly when she got pregnant, she is a master at escaping and has done so many times, she’s getting spayed as soon as possible, she’s an indoor cat and we never intended for her to get pregnant. All we know is that she’s really far gone, her nipples are huge and she started nesting about a week ago.

anyways on to the actual question! Yesterday at 4 pm (it’s 12pm the next day as I’m writing this) she started having vaginal discharge, at first it was quite a lot, it’s been both yellow and pink ish, sometimes a teeny bit of blood. She was acting really clingy, she wouldn’t let us walk away and would basically scream at us. She stopped eating and then started nesting, in the sofa of all places, we have 3 boxes set up for her but she seems to like the sofa better lol.
We figured it was time for her to have her kittens and so we waited..
She seemed to be in a little bit of pain, her pupils got small and she was panting, then about an hour later it stopped, she seemed completely fine and even started eating again, she even used the litter box twice.
Is it possible she started labor and then stopped? Her stomach was moving a little bit, she wasn’t pushing but it seemed like she was doing something at least.

she’s still having a little bit of discharge, it’s yellow and pink ish, she’s eating well, drinking And using the litter-box. She’s also a bit clingy but sometimes goes to lay on the floor. I stayed up all night with her and she was sleeping fine.