What's your best buy for cat care?

mamabirdy

TCS Member
Alpha Cat
Purraise
Hi folks,
I'm new to the care and grooming thread but have been a member of the site since April 2013. I usually use the Pregnant Cats forum, but thought I would share this with fellow members.
My best buy would have to be this
My Ginny had 6 kittens on the 20th April and a couple of days after having them she moved them to under the sofa. We were a bit concerned but had a webcam we were able to put in the sofa to keep an eye on them. We then purchased the playpen and it has been amazing and so useful. Here is the manufacturers write up.

Fabric Pet Play Pen
Colour: BLUE
Panels: 8 panels
Lightweight, portable and fully assembled
Easy to fold flat, easy storage
Can be used both indoors and outdoors
Quick and easy soft sided playpen for home and travel
Two roll up and zipped doors
4 metal hooks to hold the play pen onto ground if necessary
Floor cover is waterproof and removable easy to clean bottom
8 Panels with mesh for air flow and visibility
Detachable Mesh Cover for shade and security
Side storage pockets provide a place to keep handy things
Suitable for dogs, cats, puppies, rabbits, guinea pigs and many other house pets
Our safe and expandable pen makes it great for play, exercise and house training. This pen sets up completely just in seconds, and no tools or connection pieces are required! What's more, the SASCOM Pet Playpen is perfect for hamsters, hedgehogs, gerbils, guinea pigs and many other house pets
Choosing your product size and colour:

1) Small, (W)37cm x (H)37cm, 90cm diameter and colour blue, SAS-FPP3

2) Medium, (W)61cm x (H)61cm , 145cm diameter and colour blue, SAS-FPP6

3) Large, (W)61cm x (H)76cm, 145cm diameter and colour blue, SAS-FPP9