Trinity and maple

catmum22

TCS Member
Young Cat
Purraise
Just wanted to update everyone on my cats and how there going and say thank you for some of the advice I have received, so my cats got there first haircut 2 weeks ago they were upset with getting it done, but they are fine now and I'm loving it, I'm not esactly sure how they feel but they don't seem to mind so I'm now going to get them shaved at the beginning of summer and only let there hair grow back in winter or as it gets colder, I'm not very good with spending lots of time with the cats and the last week they have been really clingy but it's ok it's cute except when I wake up in the morning and can't move cause there on either side of me squished upto me I love them though, there also now on a healthy diet and get wet food most night that contains no cereals or by products and very little other stuff besides meat (fancy feast, and gourmet).There biscuits I try to feed them fancy feast as it's in my price range an only biscuits where the first ingredient isn't cereals I do sometimes still buy whiskas as it cheaper, I still struggle with a few behaviours that I wouldn't mind advice on, biggest thing is my cats urinating in the bathroom on clothes and towels idk how to stop it and I don't know which cat I try to just lock them out of the bathroom, I also have a problem with maple biting me when I pay her sometimes thank yous for all your advice and I'm so happy to have found a place where I can talk about cats non stop and nobody gets annoyed

mani

Moderator and fervent feline fan
Staff Member
Purraise
hi catmum22.. I've just noticed that you haven't had any replies and you have questions you would like answered.  I'm going to move this over into the lounge where more people will see it.

yayi

TCS Member
Veteran
Purraise