Hi everyone :wave3:

Another super easy question for you this Thursday :D

What time did you get up this morning ? :sleep:

My alarm when off at 6:45am and I got up at 7am :crazy:

di and bob

TCS Member
Top Cat
Purraise
My usual time, 4AM. I automatically wake up at that time, I was a nurse for years on the early shift and had to be there by 5:30, so it became routine. I have the most energy before noon, and get all my work done before then. In the summer it's nice to get up at that time to work in my yard and garden because it is so much cooler. The only problem is I am in bed before 9 and most people don't understand that. But if they wake me up, I always threaten to call them at 4AM! I am ashamed to admit I have mowed my lawn and trimmed at 7AM to get even with partying neighbors who love fireworks and loud music at 2AM!:angrywoman:

MeganLLB

Accidental Ailurophile
Top Cat
Purraise
I try to set my alarm for anywhere between 6:30- 7:30 but every day I don't actually get up until after 8:00. I just can't. Unless I have really strong willpower because I absolutely have to do something or be somewhere in the morning, I can't get up until like 8:30ish.

mokapi

TCS Member
Alpha Cat
Purraise
4:45 a.m., in time to leave by 5:30 and get to the gym by 6:30. Sigh. I'm sleepy.

Willowy

TCS Member
Top Cat
Purraise
My alarm first goes off at 6:25, but I hit snooze too many times! I have to be at work at 7:30 and it's a 15-minute commute. It doesn't take me long to get ready in the morning. I am NOT a morning person and would rather not get up that early, but at least it's later than other jobs I've had. At one point I had to be at work at 5:45 with a 30-minute commute, no thanks! I'm OK with my current schedule.

mokapi

TCS Member
Alpha Cat
Purraise