Places To Order Food Online

lokhismom

TCS Member
Alpha Cat
Purraise
I've been using Chewy for a few years now but lately I've gotten a bit annoyed with them for not shipping my order when I want them. IE. This month I put my autoship to ship on the 29th but they didn't ship it until the 30th. Now my order will take 4 or 5 days to arrive because of the Easter holiday whereas I usually get it in 1 or 2 days. Now I'll have to stop at the store because I'm running low. It's just a hassle. I contacted Chewy and all they did was apologize with no explanation why my order didn't ship on the date I requested.

Anyway, I've used Amazon and Petco in the past but looking for alternatives

sunflower7

TCS Member
Adult Cat
Purraise
This is from the fromm website( with their authorized retailers) but it lists many online retailers that I never knew about . link here: Buyer Beware

Neo_23

TCS Member
Top Cat
Purraise
This is from the fromm website( with their authorized retailers) but it lists many online retailers that I never knew about . link here: Buyer Beware
I've also heard so many stories of pets getting sick from food ordered online that I just avoid it all together.

duckpond

TCS Member
Top Cat
Purraise
I order a lot of food from chewy, and have never gotten bad foods from them. They are an online store i trust. When you live in a very rural area it is hard to find pet foods without a 2 or 3 hour drive, so online is great. I wish we did have pet stores in our town, but we dont.

I also order online with Onlynaturalpet.com Never been disappointed with them either, but it does take a few days more to get my order than chewy.

the only other place i routinely order from is The Big Bad Woof The Big Bad Woof | Pet Store & Delivery i have never had a problem with them either.