New and need advice and help!

kyleemom

TCS Member
Kitten
Purraise
Hi there. I am new to all of this. My baby kitten is only 5 months old. we came home from work today only to find her with a dislocated hip. We took her to the emgergency vet who thought they could just pop it back in. Turns out she tore the muscles and ligaments and needs hip surgery. I heard about fundable so I am giving it a shot. If she doesn't get the surgery, she won't walk again. Check out the link below for more details, but please, help us out! I don't want to have to put her down. She is our baby, and I am going to try everything possible to get her this surgery. She won't walk until she has it. She hasn't walked since we brought her home and she is in so much pain. Unfortunately, this won't be tax deductible. But we all thank you for any help. I just can't believe it happened, and we aren't quite sure how. Thanks everyone! If you could send this on to those who may help, that would be great. Thanks again! Just follow the link below.

Kim

https://www.fundable.com/groupaction...-01.9401980609

This isn't a spam thing, I am just in such need of help. Please don't take this as spam, and don't think I am here just for this. She also won't stop eating the older cats food! That can't be good for her can it? I just want people that understand me and my animals!
Only a few close friends are on the same level! Thanks everyone!!

faith's_mom

TCS Member
Super Cat
Purraise
You could also try "care credit"...it is a credit for vet care for your pets...I think you would just type in care credit, and an online site would come up and you could see how much you would qualify for, then you would just pay that off as you can. Might be worth a shot; we did this for our dog's surgery.

2furbabies

TCS Member
Alpha Cat
Purraise