Kitten
Purraise
I have had a few ideas given to me on what breed Miss Bella is

fluffy nebelung

TCS Member
Young Cat
Purraise
Hello!

She certainly resembles a longhaired snowshoe, with seal-points, white feet, and a white muzzle and blaze. I am uncertain if snowshoes can be longhaired.

Does she have blue eyes? And 'frosty' ones at that?

She could also be a ragdoll! Does she go limp in your arms?

However, I am not an expert, and I have seen the term 'mitted siamese/point' going around. She may be that as well.

Where did get her from?

• Thread Starter Thread Starter

wbond

TCS Member
Kitten
Purraise
Yes her eyes are ice blue...and has a princess attitude to boot.

And it is quite the story on how Miss Bella adopted me. I am a volunteer fire fighter and was on a medical call to a house that had 4 kittens running around. Bella was bound and determined to get attention and once I had a minute to acknowledge her she was right at my side. As we were preparing to clean up and call it a day the owners of the house asked if we knew anyone looking for a kitten as they needed to go to new homes. So long story short Bella ended up in my fire department coat and the rest is history.  She seems to be a tiny cat as she has to be at least 10 months old now and still looks like a baby. thank goodness I married another animal lover.

StefanZ

Advisor
Staff Member
Advisor
Purraise

Hello!

She certainly resembles a longhaired snowshoe, with seal-points, white feet, and a white muzzle and blaze. I am uncertain if snowshoes can be longhaired.

Does she have blue eyes? And 'frosty' ones at that?

She could also be a ragdoll! Does she go limp in your arms?

However, I am not an expert, and I have seen the term 'mitted siamese/point' going around. She may be that as well.

Where did get her from?

I have had a few ideas given to me on what breed Miss Bella is
There are two breeds renown for this pattern, ie point and including white, or mitted point if you want.