Hello and Meow!

snapdragonjoy

TCS Member
Kitten
Purraise
Hello I just found this cool place today. I've browsed around and found this to be a wonderful place. I love kitties! I'm a college student who lives at home so when I'm not at school or work I get to spend the rest of my time with my fur baby. His name is Bandit and he's an indoor cat who's been fixed. I got him when my brother's friend's cat had kittens. He's been with me for 3 years now. His birthday is the day before mine.
When I'm at home he likes to play video games, surf the net, read books, and listen to music with me. He also likes to help me draw and write. He's even has his own computer chair to sit at.
He's sitting next to me now. *paw waves*
I think he's a shorthair mixbreed with a bit of siamese in him (or more than a bit judging by his coloration.
) He has a purple leash and collar so he can venture outside with me safely. He loves to play and eat in the grass. Also when it snows he kinda likes playing in the snow. His greatest adventure was when he went on vacation with me to Minnesota to visit Grandma. He loves hotel rooms! He also got to go to The Mall of America and eat at The Rainforest Cafe.

He also went with me to Ohio when I went to my auntie's wedding. We like to travel in the car. Road Trip!
Bandit is my little darling and I don't know what I'd do without him.

I also have several outdoor kitties who live in my porch and a sweet medium sized doggy who thinks he's a cat. So much so that he tries to use the litter box. LOL!

Here's a picture of my Bandit kitty.
http://www.frailart.net/members/Snap...joy/bandit.jpg

Peace and Love Everyone!

hissy

TCS Member
Veteran
Purraise
Welcome to the boards! Bandit looks like a real sweetie!

4debrich

TCS Member
Kitten
Purraise