Why does my copy/paste function only work sometimes?

catwoman707

TCS Member
Veteran
Purraise
Things like this I can't figure out...
  I am a self taught computer user so please keep it simple! Thanks!

mwallace056

TCS Member
Top Cat
Purraise
When i use the keyboard shortcuts for copy/paste, i don't alway push down far enough

• Thread Starter Thread Starter

catwoman707

TCS Member
Veteran
Purraise
I use google chrome, and found that it still works if I go to internet explorer, which I used to use before chrome.

I've had several issues with chrome, and getting tired of it all.

It might be time for a pro to do some cleaning and organizing.............ugh.

mwallace056

TCS Member
Top Cat
Purraise
I never have problems and when i do, most of the time it due to the user which is me

catwoman707

TCS Member
Veteran
Purraise
My problems are, sometimes I get this web page is not available/cannot display

Or shockwave has crashed, reload? 

Or when I go to shut down, it says he's dead Jim.

Also I can no longer make online bank deposits, nor can I print a label through paypal. I have to save the label in my pics then print it from there.

I think there are either some incompatible things, or 2 things are running at the same time.

But these are too technical for me to figure out myself. Just not savvy enough I guess.

I didn't see these until going to chrome though.

mwallace056

TCS Member
Top Cat
Purraise
My problems are, sometimes I get this web page is not available/cannot display
Or shockwave has crashed, reload? 
Or when I go to shut down, it says he's dead Jim.
Also I can no longer make online bank deposits, nor can I print a label through paypal. I have to save the label in my pics then print it from there.

I think there are either some incompatible things, or 2 things are running at the same time.

But these are too technical for me to figure out myself. Just not savvy enough I guess.

I didn't see these until going to chrome though.