Shipping Ltci To Europe

Status
Not open for further replies.

marzia

It's just me...
Kitten
Purraise
I'm desperately trying to get a box of LTCI shipped to Italy, but it seems almost impossible as it has to clear customs. Is there any member of the Cat Site who knows someone who's been able to get it into Europe that I can contact, even just to ask for info? If someone is receiving it regularly, I would be willing to pay for shipping from any European country!
Please don't suggest other products, I've already tried them all. This is the last one on my list. I've been keeping up with the company for close to five years hoping they'd find an importer somewhere here in Europe, but they still haven't.
Any and all information would be well received!
Grazie di cuore!
Marzia (or Marcia to American friends and family)

mservant

The Mouse servant
Veteran
Purraise
I don't have any supply information for you but wish you luck in your search for treatment.

Have you talked about the treatment with your vet: if not they might know of some source, or even contact the nearest veterinary college to where you live and see if they know of any trials or anything. You never know.

• Thread Starter Thread Starter

marzia

It's just me...
Kitten
Purraise
I don't have any supply information for you but wish you luck in your search for treatment.

Have you talked about the treatment with your vet: if not they might know of some source, or even contact the nearest veterinary college to where you live and see if they know of any trials or anything. You never know.
Thanks for responding. Yes, I've spoken to my vet, who read the material on the companies site. He's willing to give my cats (mom and son) the shots, and do all the follow ups... if I can get it here. Believe me, we've don everything else, in fact, both cats are still in pretty good shape. But, some of their values are starting to change, and the road is headed in that direction, so... Thanks again for your well wishes!