Secret Santa Discussion Thread 2011!!

katiemae1277

TCS Member
Veteran
Purraise
Since the Sign-up thread will be closed, carry on all llama, gnome or other santa related convo here

cat person

TCS Member
Top Cat
Purraise
Well I got my name YAY! But I do not have any idea who the person is
. Also is the person who I have for Secret Santa the person who has me? How am I supposed to know who has me, cause I
? Or am I not supposed to know
?

As always I am confused. I know, I am new to the planet again

3catsn1dog

TCS Member
Top Cat
Purraise
I'm doing the woo woo secret santa happy dance. Picture the carlton dance with some butt wiggling head bobbing and hair whipping. Its a good time I tell you good time.
I swear Hercules and gigi know its ss time. All the cats just literally dragged out all the toys they got from last year....well except the glittery poof balls....those sadly died and horrible deglittery death.....im still finding glitter strands lol.

Tomorrow morning im starting my official snooping. Woo woo!!!!

3catsn1dog

TCS Member
Top Cat
Purraise
Catperson. You will not know who has your name. Its a diabolical scheme that makes the most sane person crazy lol. If you want some tips on how to snoop on your person send me a pm. Ill tell you all about how I snooped info on my person last year. I didn't know anything about her either and it worked out well.

kluchetta

TCS Member
Top Cat
Purraise
MUAHAHAHAHA!!!

I got my name!!! WOOT WOOT WOOT...

heh heh heh heh....hmmm...they did NOT mention Llamas in their email hint.

tara g

TCS Member
Top Cat
Purraise
Originally Posted by 3CatsN1Dog

I'm doing the woo woo secret santa happy dance. Picture the carlton dance with some butt wiggling head bobbing and hair whipping. Its a good time I tell you good time.