Rawz Or Gray Gourmet?

Show Me Your Kitties

TCS Member
Alpha Cat
Purraise
I'm trying to decide what wet cat food to feed my two four month old kittens I'll be adopting this Saturday (the tabby will be named Theodore and the white one will be Finnegan).

I want to avoid all gums and unnecessary ingredients that I tend to find in most brands. These two, so far, anyway, have been the only ones I've found that is what I'm looking for ingredients-wise.

But I'm still new to cat nutrition and was wondering, with your knowledge and experience, which brand sounds better? I know in the end, it's whatever they will eat (though their foster mom said they will pretty much eat anything, so I'm hoping that means they aren't picky eaters), but unless they won't eat anything else I refuse to continue feeding them anything with the word artificial listed in the ingredients.

I'd like to go raw in the future, but right now I want to start with a good can food brand.

Thanks for any advice and opinions! :)

IMG_7387.jpg IMG_7282.jpg

• Thread Starter Thread Starter

Show Me Your Kitties

TCS Member
Alpha Cat
Purraise
I meant Grau Gourmet. Stupid auto correct lol

Azazel

Time spent with cats is never wasted.
Top Cat
Purraise
I think you should feed both. Variety is good.

Cute kitties by the way!

She's a witch

TCS Member
Top Cat
Purraise
where can you buy Grau Gourmet? I wanted to have a look at the ingredients. I used to feed my cats Grau German food back in Luxembourg, but I didn't think they sell in the US, so I'd be glad to see if it's the same food. Oh I so hope it is!

I like Rawz and by all means feed this. But I second the variety.

Show Me Your Kitties

TCS Member
Alpha Cat
Purraise
where can you buy Grau Gourmet? I wanted to have a look at the ingredients. I used to feed my cats Grau German food back in Luxembourg, but I didn't think they sell in the US, so I'd be glad to see if it's the same food. Oh I so hope it is!