Question of the Day, Friday, September 11

Silver Crazy

TCS Member
Top Cat
Purraise
I love silver/gray /blue colored cats as well as the Bengal colors so I typed in Silver then looking for inspiration for another word I looked at Blue and made eye contact and his eyes went black and lips lifted in a snarl and I thought I am Crazy bringing such an angry, antisocial cat home.
Now its Crazy because hes just a fun nutcase.

Mia6

Mother of one and numerous ferals
Top Cat
Purraise
I've been working for the Belgian refugee board for more than 25 years, in particular with asylum seekers from African countries. I also visited several countries on the African continent throughout the years.
"mama africa" was the nickname given to me by one of my co-workers (a translator). It fits me and I kept it.
That is so sweet. I'm glad you kept it.💖

misty8723

TCS Member
Top Cat
Purraise