Not sure what to do getting close to giving up

flamingo1981

TCS Member
Adult Cat
Purraise
Okay i never thought i would have to worry about money but i am now

I have a 9 year old cat that use to llive at my parents busines i moved and no one else would have taken her because of her problems

This year i spent thousands on her tests and took her the vet many times for uti infections THEY KEEP TELLING ME NOTHING IS WRONG BUT URINE IN HER BACTERIA AND I TRIED AND DID EVERYTHING TO PREVENT IT.  I called the vets they did not even call me back, my reg vet does not want to hear about it cause i did not use "Their" emergency clinic. No one gives 2 S...... about my pets or me, but why should they ? we are nothing.

I use to work and get money but i am a student now and i am running out, I just have one cat, 

LAst night she had a huge bladder explosion on my bed i did not even see her do it its like she was sitting and my whole bran new bed was soaked? It made no sense and yesterday was her last week on  anti biotics and i borrwed some from a friend for that

But the anti bioiics did nothing? I have no idea what to do, i am suppose to be in co op right now and could not even find a single place to do my practicum for school (vet tech) I just wanted to finish my school as fasat as possible to get a job so i could start paying my bills this is my second degree

I never thought in my life that i would run into this problem because i had so much saved working anyways my bran new bed soaked so i put hdryogene peroxide all over it and then covered it with a tarp and a towl how nasty does that sound?