Newbie here!

Sarabismom

Sarabi & Augustus 🥰
Young Cat
Purraise
Hi everyone!
I wanted to go ahead and introduce myself as I just found out about this site.

You can call me D. My fiancé and I share our apartment with two furballs
I am mom to Sarabi (4 years) and our newest addition, Augustus (9 weeks)! Right now I am in the process of introducing them and Sarabi is not having it.

Sarabi came to us from a lady who due to unforeseen circumstances had to rehome her 3 cats. At the tine we only wanted one kitty and so we adopted our girl! The lady told us she is a Bengal/Savannah cat mix but but regardless of what breed she is, she definitely rules the roost and is pretty bossy but we adore her.

Because she is so high energy we wanted to adopt a playmate for her. Originally we planned on getting another Bengal mix, but as fate would have a good friend of mine found some orphaned kittens and nursed then back to health. How could I not fall in love with this little guys face?

So along came Augustus! This is his second full day with us and we can’t wait to see him grow and watch his little personality come out. 😊❤

75EEA20E-4776-43A5-9172-12438B27E0DC.jpeg
DC4A384F-BBE0-4F37-A5DC-05801B0E9822.jpeg
757F46DA-326E-4D32-9E3F-F66FA88B6C10.jpeg
42A51167-7E4B-4525-9E3A-B8779619CF70.jpeg

Krienze

Officially a cat lady now. No regrets.
Super Cat
Purraise
Hi! Welcome! This is a great place with awesome people! I'm sure you'll fit right in! I'm Krissy (Or Krienze, don't care really what people call me!)

Jasper and Mia would like me to let you know you got a stunning cat there! Absolutely gorgeous! (Both of them are!)

Rest assure, you're not the only one with a needy cat! See below =D
1592314321461.png

Again though, welcome welcome! You have beautiful babies =)

• Thread Starter Thread Starter

Sarabismom

Sarabi & Augustus 🥰
Young Cat
Purraise