My sweet kitties <3

azalea87

TCS Member
Kitten
Purraise
Hello :) Thought I would introduce myself and my kitties and share some pictures.

I'm a 24 year old student, from Canada. I've grown up with kitties all my life. My best friend growing up was a big, fluffy boy named Grimalkin. He passed away last June at 13 years old. Animals and fighting for their rights is one of my biggest passions. I have 2 cats, and I have 3 rats as well.

This is Azalea, she's 5 months old. I adopted her in December and she's my sweet little baby. She's quite a handfull haha but full of spunk and personality. She keeps me laughing continuously. She's a little snuggle bug and loves to snuggle and knead the fuzzy blanket on my bed. She's a tortoishell but mostly black. When I got her at 2 months old, she was all black with some random specks of orange, a white smudge by her eye and a white and orange tummy. I almost couldn't call her a tortoishell. Over the last few months, she's gotten more and more orange & brown specks and she's turned out to be even prettier than I was expecting.

Haha this last pic was taken the day after Jaxx arrived. She wasn't too sure what to think of him, and would glare at him intently, trying to figure him out. Typical torti 'tude.