I have no clue

Noah-1415

TCS Member
Kitten
Purraise
Hi,
My name is Noah im 16 years old.
Here is my story im going to be as brief as possible also im still learning English so bear with me.

Starts woth my 8 year old sister becoming crazy about cats for some reason. I think she watched so many cat videos 😂. Dad know someone who passed away who had 4 to 5 cats ( not sure). All found new home except one little kitten. I don't know whats the deal with this kitten but they didn't even know how old he is. Anyway Dad took her for my sister.

Day 1
Me waking up in the morning not having a clue introduced to the cat. Sister is extremely happy. Dad all of a sudden: hey your sister is too young to care for the cat and im too busy so you gonna help her. In dad language which means you're fully responsible for this cat and will answer for anything that happens to him.
I looked at this little animal shaking in fear and said in my mind "what the ****".
I woke up that morning thinking about what video games im gonna play and now I have to take care of a cat. It is not new that my dad throw responsibilities at me but this is too much. Im not even a cat lover.
Well I guess I should start reading and the first question I have to answer is what am i gonna feed him?
Dad gave him formula milk but i thought he was old for that he already had some teath so I started feeding him chicken leftovers ( we eat a lot of chicken).

Day 2
he had low energy and something black around his eyes and nose. Told my dad we must take him to the vet. Vet give us antibiotics. And I started feeding him cat food.

day 3
he had a lot more energy started walking around getting used to us. I started to like him. care for him. It is not a burden anymore. I really wanna take care of him now. Sister named him Jojo. Strange name but it is her cat i guess.

day 4