Hi! I'm a newbie

ruggersmom

TCS Member
Kitten
Purraise
Hi everyone, I'm new. I've got one kitty named Rugger aka Ruggerfish aka The Fish aka Vincenzo Ruggerio aka Vincent Von Rugger. I found this site because I was desperatly searching for some behavior advice.
He's a boy cat and comletely goofy. A big dork, just like his mom.

I live in Philadelphia with my Husband & Rugger and I own a dog & cat boutique called "The Chic Petique" (I promise that I will not be a shameless self-promoter!)

The rest of me is subject to change without notice

Hi Everyone!

-Ruggersmom

billchamb

TCS Member
Alpha Cat
Purraise
Greetings and welcome! Great to have you here!

I saw your post about Rugger attacking...don't know what else to say about that...I'm glad he's back on track (hopefully).

Lots of good people here! Have fun!

Bill

bodlover

TCS Member
Veteran
Purraise
Hello and Welcome!!Nice to meet you!! This is a great site and Im sure you'll make tons of friends here and get plenty of info!! (Just watch out for that Bill character - hes a weird one him.....ha ha ha ha ha ha ha :tounge2: )
By the way - love the name Rugger!! Cool!! Enjoy yourself here and hope to see you around often!

• Thread Starter Thread Starter

ruggersmom

TCS Member
Kitten
Purraise
Thanks Bodlover! Rugger is a rugby player just like his mom! (When I got him I was playing flanker for Temple University and his markings looked a lot like our uniforms - grey & white!)

I'll remember to keep an eye out for the infamous Bill hehehehehe.

ruggersmom

TCS Member
Kitten
Purraise
I don't have any pics handy, but I'll have to bring some to work so I can post them!

He's a sweetie - grey & white mask, grey back, white underside & white legs w/ a little black nose & big yellowy-green eyes.

How about your kitty(s)?

bodlover

TCS Member
Veteran
Purraise