Hi From Maryland!

How do I make friends here?

• Comment on Every. Single. Post.

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • We're not really friends, we just give information.

• This forum isn't really that active, no matter what you do, it could take a while.

• Total voters

helloholly_d

TCS Member
Kitten
Purraise
Hello everyone!

I've been a cat lover since birth. My family Always had cats when I was growing up - and often, kittens thanks to a very promiscuous "Momma Kitty".
Currently, I have 3 cats -
Thug but sweet Tortiseshell - Julep
IMG_0385.JPG

Prissy princess Tuxedo cat - Yin (Puddin' Head)
yinshots7.jpg

Distinguished g rey and white (Tuxedo?) Grandpa "Mustache" kitty
mustache.png

I'm joining this forum because I'd like to make some new friends and also to gain some information. I'm a graphic designer and have lately been working on a lot of petcentric projects, so I thought, why not stalk the forums? Then I saw the community here seems really nice so, I decided to be a part of it. :)

DragonsNKitties

TCS Member
Young Cat
Purraise
The dragons are in my head! Lol. I write fantasy novels. Those two are my youngests. I also have a 7 year old and two 1 year olds. :D

kashmir64

TCS Member
Top Cat
Purraise
Welcome to the community. Beautiful cats.
Your poll didn't have my answer. If you want to make friends, just be yourself.

• Thread Starter Thread Starter

helloholly_d

TCS Member
Kitten
Purraise
The dragons are in my head! Lol. I write fantasy novels. Those two are my youngests. I also have a 7 year old and two 1 year olds. :D
You write fantasy novels?!? Do you have a link? I love reading :) It's been a while since I read anything sci/fi/fantasy.