Help my cats tail does look right..plz help

Bo bo

TCS Member
Kitten
Purraise
She has just started hold her tail at a weird angle like its broken or something. Never noticed it before. She dont act like it hurts or anything when touched. I can take better pics if needed. She is about 13 weeks old. I found them under my steps when they was about ,4 weeks old..yes I've bottle fed them, the works. So I'm very close to my furry friends..plz help
IMG_20201108_210431_02.jpg
IMG_20201108_210431_01.jpg

• Thread Starter Thread Starter

Bo bo

TCS Member
Kitten
Purraise
No..I'm low income and I dont get paid for another week. I just started noticing it the past two days. Do u think she needs to go. It doesn't hurt her when I touch her or anything

Bo bo

TCS Member
Kitten
Purraise
Yes for what I have seen. I have been watching her more

Bo bo

TCS Member
Kitten
Purraise
I didn't know I was talking to two ppl. I'm new to this sorry. Her litter habit has been fine. Besides the other day. I thought it was because I changed food from kitten to more adult since they are getting older. She is running, playing, her litter box is fine. She is going fine. Me an her siblings has our milk in the morning. I have coffee with my milk. I have been keeping more of a eye on her now. It has been two days she has been like that, she if I already said this to u..thank you so much for replying

Furballsmom

Cat Devotee
Staff Member
Forum Helper
Purraise
Are you giving her/them cow milk? Regular dairy cows milk can cause cats digestive problems.
They can drink goat milk, or even unflavored Pedialyte.

Norachan

Staff Member
Purraise
That does look strange. Cat's tend to hold their tails like that if they've been bitten. Can you see any sign of swelling or blood? Cat bites are usually tiny at first, so they're hard to spot. They can quickly develop into an abscess though, so you need to get her to the vet to have the bite cleaned and get her some antibiotics, if that is what happened.