Help, is my cat pregnant?

Neya

TCS Member
Kitten
Purraise
Hello, I have an unspayed cat at home, on February 20th she went out of my home while in heat and returned the next day, it's April 16th I estimate for her to be about 6-7 weeks pregnant by now, her belly has enlarged, and she eats a lot more than before, however, what bothers me is that her nipples aren't exactly "pinked-up" yes, like 4 of them have become rosier in color, slightly enlarged, but no intense red in any of them, and two of her nipples look normal I'd like to know if that's normal. That's what her belly looks like. Thanks.

Attachments

S2X1

TCS Member
Kitten
Purraise
I’m not an expert but my cat got pregnant around Feb 12th and she gave birth a week ago. She looked very similar to your cat. I do think there’s a high chance she is pregnant.

• Thread Starter Thread Starter

Neya

TCS Member
Kitten
Purraise
I’m not an expert but my cat got pregnant around Feb 12th and she gave birth a week ago. She looked very similar to your cat. I do think there’s a high chance she is pregnant.
Oh is that so? Maybe she's pregnant after all, by the way, do you remember how her nipples looked like when she was pregnant, or were they very pronounced, unlike mine?

S2X1

TCS Member
Kitten
Purraise
I screenshotted a video of my cat just around a week before she gave birth

S2X1

TCS Member
Kitten
Purraise
Oh is that so? Maybe she's pregnant after all, by the way, do you remember how her nipples looked like when she was pregnant, or were they very pronounced, unlike mine?
A cat that I visited had very small nipples and she was pregnant. Can you see/feel the babies moving? I could feel them at that point in my cats pregnancy but it depends on the cat.

Neya

TCS Member
Kitten
Purraise
Sorry my hand slipped but that’s what it was like about a week before she gave birth. Her nipples weren’t that big tbh on this video this was the biggest nipple.