Hello From Whisper And X-ray

Sylvia Jones

TCS Member
Alpha Cat
Purraise
FCC8FCEE-5055-40B8-86A7-C4CEA89F50D9.jpeg
Hello from Florida
I have been hanging out for about 3 months now. This is an amazing site full of such caring and knowledgeable members I read it daily.