Dear Santa (or, what my cat wants for Christmas)

emma's friend

TCS Member
Top Cat
Purraise
Dear Santa,

My name is Grace. I am a very loving and playful tabby cat. I know I am on your good kitty list because I treat my humans very well and hardly ever get into trouble.

This year I would like a parakeet. I think I would like a green one if it is not too much trouble. I promise to take very good care of my parakeet. I will make sure he gets lots of exercize.

I will leave you a plate of kitty treats by the tree.

Your friend,
Grace

AbbysMom

At Abby's beck and call
Staff Member
Purraise

Dear Santa,

My name is Abby. I am a timid little tabby girl and I am still adjusting to my home and the big cats that feed me. The big cats normally call me a good girl and only call me a bad girl once in a while. It's not my fault if the tablecloth hangs off the dining room table. Of course I have to pull it off.

This is my first year with these big cats. Last year I was locked in a place with lots of other little cats a few days before Christmas. For my first real Christmas, I would like some quiet toys that won't scare me. I would also like some more birdfeeders for outside the window. Speaking of the window, a new perch would be nice. If none of these are possible, an ant farm would be nice. I promise not to knock it over.

The big cat told me to tell you there will be milk and cookies out for you. Only the cookies will be left by the time you get here.

Love,

Abby

jessicasoosweet

TCS Member
Super Cat
Purraise
Dear Santa,